Who is SheLikesFlowers?

15 Jan

Hey there! My name is Kristine Rhome and I run this thing.
SheLikesFlowers is my blog of photos, diy projects, recipes, and any other creative endeavor of mine.

A few key things about me :
I am young, in my twenties
I am a huge fan of coffee
I love the internet
My dog rocks my world
My husband rocks it even more
God is my foundation

My wedding and engagement videos are super sweet 🙂
Definitely worth watching

Here are a few pics, all taken by Paperback Weddings

2 Responses to “Who is SheLikesFlowers?”

  1. BoJo Photo January 16, 2012 at 6:08 pm #

    I love your about statement and I love your photos!

    I love coffee too. If you are ever in Chattanooga you’ll have to go to Rembrandt’s Coffee House in the art district. Their southern pecan coffee is to die for! 🙂

    Stone Cup is another good stop on the river in Coolidge Park.

    • kristylalala January 16, 2012 at 6:17 pm #

      Hold on a sec, Southern Pecan Coffee?!
      That sounds amazing!! I would love to try that!! Thanks for the recommendation!!

Leave a Reply

