Ready for Weekend Adventures!

24 Feb

What will you be doing this weekend? I’ll be volunteering at an event called NiceServe!  There is no better feeling than getting involved with your community and doing a little volunteer work!
I cannot wait!

I have a few weekend adventure inspo for you all though. A few weekends ago, my husband and I found the closest green patch that the map on our phone GPS’s gave us and we made a picnic date of it!
Here are a few pics from our day.

Hahah, we’re not sure where this camo kid in crocs came from… He just whipped right out of nowhere and whizzed right by us..

 

3 Responses to “Ready for Weekend Adventures!”

  1. mdphotographers February 24, 2012 at 6:09 pm #

    These are some fantastic photos.. Thanks for sharing.

  2. BoJo Photo February 25, 2012 at 8:50 am #

    I love picnics! Great spot for one. I love your photos!

Leave a Reply

