Image

I saw a little angel today..

25 Feb

I saw a little angel today..

..and she gave me a smile. Such a precious little gift.

4 Responses to “I saw a little angel today..”

  1. BoJo Photo February 26, 2012 at 8:05 pm #

    Definitely an angel! 🙂 Beautiful photo!!!

  2. mdphotographers February 27, 2012 at 8:32 am #

    Precious!

    • kristylalala February 27, 2012 at 10:14 am #

      Right? I have always said I’m never having kids. This little girl’s eyes may have changed my mind.. Such a sweetheart

Leave a Reply

